Über Togo

Togo ist ein kleiner Küsten-Staat in Westafrika zwischen Ghana im Westen und Benin im Osten. Im Norden grenzt Togo an Burkina Faso. Lomé ist die Hauptstadt. Klologo ist ein Dorf mit 5330 Einwohnern, 67 km nordöstlich der Hauptstadt. Klologo besteht aus verschiedenen kleinen Ortschaften.
© Kekeli Togo e.V.
17 UN Goals In September 2015, the United Nations adopted the so-called Agenda 2030 - "Transforming our world: the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development". Among other things, this includes 17 concrete Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), which, in addition to combating hunger and poverty and demanding education and health for all, also aim to ensure a decent life within the planetary boundaries.

About Togo

Togo is a small coastal state in West Africa between Ghana to the west and Benin to the east. In the north, Togo borders Burkina Faso. Lomé is the capital. Klologo is a village with 5330 inhabitants, 67 km northeast of the capital. Klologo consists of several small villages.
More Infos
Please help us to implement these vital projects, which mainly benefit children, with your donation. VR Bank Hof-Bayreuth eG Kekeli Togo e.V. IBAN DE31780608960000701521 BIC GENODEF1HO1 All donations are tax-deductible and 100 percent benefit the project presented here. The members of the association all work on a voluntary basis and without administrative costs. The note "donation" on the transfer form or online transfer is valid for submission to the tax office; for donations over 200 euros, the association issues the donation receipt; it is sent to the donor by post. Please include your contact details with the transfer.
The association Kekeli Togo e.V. is committed to humanitarian goals and is recognised as a non-profit organisation. According to its statutes, the purpose of the association is to contribute to improving the living conditions of children and young people from poor families in Klologo, the home village of the mother of the association's initiators and chairpersons Michel Kossih Frenzel-Assih (Germany) and Lala Assih (France). Our donation-funded projects are designed to ensure transparency and sustainability. They are future-oriented and based on self-help and cooperation where appropriate. We were able to win Messan Amegniho, the head of the non-governmental organisation AGERTO (Association Germano-Togolaise), as general contractor. We carry out our projects in cooperation with local companies and involve the villagers, e.g. through active participation in construction measures or maintenance. For the administration of loans and maintenance of wells, annexes, etc. we appoint local responsible persons. All responsible persons and contact persons report to the chairman of the association, who knows them personally. This also guarantees open exchange and the association can respond flexibly to the situation on site.

Welcome Kekeli Togo e.V.

Association Kekeli Togo

Kekeli means light, hope in Ewe*

*In addition to the official language French, the African languages Ewe and Kabyé are official languages in Togo. The Ewe are the largest ethnic group in Togo, the Kabyé the second largest.
The contribution of Kekeli Togo We contribute our share to the UN goals 1, 3, 4, 6 and 7. As a "small" association, supported by private individuals and dependent on donations, we can only take small steps and make a small contribution to the realisation of these goals - for the inhabitants of Klologo, however, they are big changes that enable a more sustainable economy and a healthier life. With our projects, we fight poverty by securing livelihoods with micro-credits; we promote health by providing access to clean water and hygienic sanitation; we promote the well-being and education of children by expanding kindergartens, collecting teaching and school materials; we provide access to solar energy. In addition, the people of Klologo can count on us for emergency relief: we have distributed relief items (food, face masks) in Klologo and will continue to do so as long as the Covid-19 crisis drives up food prices, increases unemployment, reduces the chance of earning a living for the many day labourers.
We finance our projects through donations - help us! Every contribution counts! VR Bank Bayreuth-Hof eG IBAN DE317806089600007015 21 BIC GENODEF1HO1 We are urgently looking for partners for our projects!
Our projects
Drinking water  Deep bore wells for each district of Klologo Micro-grants   Promotion of economically sustainable self-employment Education Children's nursery school expansion, teaching materials, new school building, construction of a school library, covering the costs of handicraft training Sanitary facilities Hygienic toilets and washbasins throughout the village Emergency aid  Unbureaucratic Ad hoc aid supplies Gender issue Project for the protection and promotion of girls.
Last updated 04.04.2021
View to Klologo It is worth copying this link and opening it in your mobile phone, laptop or PC: On Google Earth, the water points and the latrine that Kekeli Togo has built are shown with photos. This gives a new dimension to what has been built with our donations and makes it geographically visible. here we go on the journey.......
Besucherzaehler
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
We thank the following companies for their support!
Besucherzaehler

Welcome Kekeli Togo e.V.

Association Kekeli Togo

Kekeli means light, hope in Ewe*

The association Kekeli Togo e.V. is committed to humanitarian goals and is recognised as a non-profit organisation. According to its statutes, the purpose of the association is to contribute to improving the living conditions of children and young people from poor families in Klologo, the home village of the mother of the association's initiators and chairpersons Michel Kossih Frenzel-Assih (Germany) and Lala Assih (France). Our donation-funded projects are designed to ensure transparency and sustainability. They are future-oriented and based on self-help and cooperation where appropriate. We were able to win Messan Amegniho, the head of the non- governmental organisation AGERTO (Association Germano-Togolaise), as general contractor. We carry out our projects in cooperation with local companies and involve the villagers, e.g. through active participation in construction measures or maintenance. For the administration of loans and maintenance of wells, annexes, etc. we appoint local responsible persons. All responsible persons and contact persons report to the chairman of the association, who knows them personally. This also guarantees open exchange and the association can respond flexibly to the situation on site.
*In addition to the official language French, the African languages Ewe and Kabyé are official languages in Togo. The Ewe are the largest ethnic group in Togo, the Kabyé the second largest.
View to Klologo It is worth copying this link and opening it in your mobile phone, laptop or PC: On Google Earth, the water points and the latrine that Kekeli Togo has built are shown with photos. This gives a new dimension to what has been built with our donations and makes it geographically visible. here we go on the journey.......
17 UN Goals In September 2015, the United Nations adopted the so-called Agenda 2030 - "Transforming our world: the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development". Among other things, this includes 17 concrete Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), which, in addition to combating hunger and poverty and demanding education and health for all, also aim to ensure a decent life within the planetary boundaries.
The contribution of Kekeli Togo We contribute our share to the UN goals 1, 3, 4, 6 and 7. As a "small" association, supported by private individuals and dependent on donations, we can only take small steps and make a small contribution to the realisation of these goals - for the inhabitants of Klologo, however, they are big changes that enable a more sustainable economy and a healthier life. With our projects, we fight poverty by securing livelihoods with micro- credits; we promote health by providing access to clean water and hygienic sanitation; we promote the well-being and education of children by expanding kindergartens, collecting teaching and school materials; we provide access to solar energy. In addition, the people of Klologo can count on us for emergency relief: we have distributed relief items (food, face masks) in Klologo and will continue to do so as long as the Covid-19 crisis drives up food prices, increases unemployment, reduces the chance of earning a living for the many day labourers.
Our projects
Drinking water  Deep bore wells for each district of Klologo Micro-grants   Promotion of economically sustainable self-employment Education Children's nursery school expansion, teaching materials, new school building, construction of a school library, covering the costs of handicraft training Sanitary facilities Hygienic toilets and washbasins throughout the village Emergency aid  Unbureaucratic Ad hoc aid supplies Gender issue Project for the protection and promotion of girls.
We finance our projects through donations - help us! Every contribution counts! VR Bank Bayreuth-Hof eG IBAN DE317806089600007015 21 BIC GENODEF1HO1 We are urgently looking for partners for our projects!
Last updated 04.04.2021

About Togo

Togo is a small coastal state in West Africa between Ghana to the west and Benin to the east. In the north, Togo borders Burkina Faso. Lomé is the capital. Klologo is a village with 5330 inhabitants, 67 km northeast of the capital. Klologo consists of several small villages.
More Infos
Please help us to implement these vital projects, which mainly benefit children, with your donation. VR Bank Hof-Bayreuth eG Kekeli Togo e.V. IBAN DE31780608960000701521 BIC GENODEF1HO1 All donations are tax-deductible and 100 percent benefit the project presented here. The members of the association all work on a voluntary basis and without administrative costs. The note "donation" on the transfer form or online transfer is valid for submission to the tax office; for donations over 200 euros, the association issues the donation receipt; it is sent to the donor by post. Please include your contact details with the transfer.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
© Kekeli Togo e.V.
We thank the following companies for their support!

Über Togo

Togo ist ein kleiner Küsten-Staat in Westafrika zwischen Ghana im Westen und Benin im Osten. Im Norden grenzt Togo an Burkina Faso. Lomé ist die Hauptstadt. Klologo ist ein Dorf mit 5330 Einwohnern, 67 km nordöstlich der Hauptstadt. Klologo besteht aus verschiedenen kleinen Ortschaften.
Wir danken folgenden Firmen für Ihre großzügigen Spenden!
© Kekeli Togo e.V.
17 UN Ziele Die Vereinten Nationen haben im September 2015 die sogenannte Agenda 2030 „Transformation unserer Welt: die Agenda 2030 für nachhaltige Entwicklung“ beschlossen. Dazu gehören unter anderem 17 konkrete Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung (Sustainable Development Goals, SDGs), die neben der Bekämpfung von Hunger und Armut sowie der Forderung nach Bildung und Gesundheit für alle auch ein menschenwürdiges Leben innerhalb der planetaren Grenzen zum Ziel haben.

Über Togo

Togo ist ein kleiner Küsten-Staat in Westafrika zwischen Ghana im Westen und Benin im Osten. Im Norden grenzt Togo an Burkina Faso. Lomé ist die Hauptstadt. Klologo ist ein Dorf mit 5330 Einwohnern, 67 km nordöstlich der Hauptstadt. Klologo besteht aus verschiedenen kleinen Ortschaften.
Mehr Infos
Helfen Sie uns bitte mit Ihrer Spende diese vor allem Kindern zugute kommenden lebenswichtigen Projekte in die Tat umzusetzen. VR Bank Hof-Bayreuth eG Kekeli Togo e.V. IBAN DE31780608960000701521 BIC GENODEF1HO1 Alle Spenden sind steuerlich absetzbar und kommen zu 100 Prozent dem hier vorgestellten Projekt zugute. Die Mitglieder des Vereins arbeiten alle ehrenamtlich und ohne Verwaltungskosten. Der Vermerk „Spende“ auf dem Überweisungsträger oder der Online-Überweisung gilt zur Vorlage beim Finanzamt; für Spenden über 200 Euro stellt der Verein die Spendenquittung aus; sie wird dem Spender per Post zugestellt. Bitte geben Sie bei der Überweisung Ihre Kontaktdaten an.
Der Verein Kekeli Togo e.V. setzt sich für humanitäre Ziele ein und ist als gemeinnützig anerkannt. Der Zweck des Vereins ist laut Satzung, mit nachhaltigen Projekten einen Beitrag zu leisten zur Verbesserung der Lebensbedingungen von Kindern und Jugendlichen aus armen Familien in Klologo, dem Heimatdorf der Mutter der Vereins-Initiatoren und Vorsitzenden Michel Kossih Frenzel-Assih (Deutschland) und Lala Assih (Frankreich) . Unsere mit Spenden finanzierten Projekte sind so konzipiert, dass Transparenz und Tragfähigkeit gewährleistet sind. Sie sind zukunfts-orientiert und basieren, wo angebracht, auf Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe sowie Kooperation. Als Generalunternehmer konnten wir Messan Amegniho gewinnen, den Leiter der nicht- staatlichen Organisation AGERTO (Association Germano-Togolaise). Wir führen unsere Projekte in Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Firmen durch und binden die Dorfbewohner ein, z.B. durch aktive Mitarbeit bei Baumaßnahmen oder in der Wartung. Für Verwaltung von Krediten und Wartung von Brunnen, Anbauten etc. benennen wir lokale Verantwortliche. Alle Verantwortlichen und Ansprechpartner/innen berichten an den Vorsitzenden des Vereins, der sie persönlich kennt. So ist auch offener Austausch garantiert, und der Verein kann flexibel auf die Situation vor Ort eingehen.

Herzlich Willkommen Kekeli Togo e.V.

Association Kekeli Togo

Kekeli bedeutet Licht, Hoffnung in Ewe*.

*Neben der Amtssprache Französisch sind die afrikanischen Sprachen Ewe und Kabyé offizielle Sprachen in Togo. Die Ewe sind die größte ethnische Gruppe in Togo, die Kabyé die zweitgrößte.
Der Beitrag von Kekeli Togo Wir tragen unser Teil bei zu den UN Zielen 1, 3, 4, 6 und 7. Als „kleiner“ Verein, von Privatpersonen getragen, auf Spenden angewiesen, können wir nur kleine Schritte tun und einen kleinen Beitrag leisten zur Realisierung dieser Ziele für die Bewohner von Klologo jedoch sind es große Veränderungen, die nachhaltigeres Wirtschaften und gesunderes Leben ermöglichen. Mit unseren Projekten bekämpfen wir Armut, indem wir mit Mikrokrediten Existenzen sichern; wir fördern Gesundheit, indem wir den Zugang zu sauberem Wasser und hygienischen Sanitäranlagen bieten, wir fördern das Wohlergehen und die Ausbildung der Kinder durch Kindergartenausbau, Sammlung von Lehr- und Schulmaterialien, wir ermöglichen Zugang zu Solar-Energie. Daneben können die Bewohner von Klologo auf uns zählen, wenn es um Nothilfe geht: Wir haben Hilfsgüter (Lebensmittel, Mundschutz-Masken) in Klologo verteilt und bleiben weiter dran, solange die Covid-19 Krise die Lebensmittelpreise hochtreibt, die Arbeitslosenzahlen vergrößert, für die vielen Tagelöhner die Chance auf einen Verdienst verringert.
Wir finanzieren unsere Projekte durch Spenden – helfen Sie mit! Jeder Beitrag zählt! VR Bank Bayreuth-Hof eG IBAN DE317806089600007015 21 BIC GENODEF1HO1 Für unsere Projekte suchen wir dringend Partner!
Unsere Projekte
Trinkwasser  Tiefbohr-Brunnen für jeden Ortsteil von Klologo Mikrokredite Förderung der wirtschaftlich nachhaltigen Selbständigkeit  Ausbildung Kindergarten- ausbau, Lehrmaterialien, Schulhausneubau Sanitäranlagen Hygienische Toiletten und Waschbecken im gesamten Ort Soforthilfe  Unbürokratische Ad-hoc-Hilfsgüter-Lieferungen Solar-Energie LED-Straßenlaternen an wichtigen Plätzen in den Ortsteilen
Letzte Aktualisierung 22.10.2020
Blick nach Klologo Es lohnt sich, diesen Link zu kopieren und im Handy, Laptop, PC zu öffnen: Auf Google Earth werden hier die Wasserstellen und die Latrine, die Kekeli Togo errichtet hat, mit Fotos gezeigt. So bekommt das aus unseren Spendengeldern Errichtete eine neue Dimension, ist geografisch sichtbar verortet. hier geht es auf die Reise…….
Besucherzaehler
Wir finanzieren unsere Projekte durch Spenden – helfen Sie mit! Jeder Beitrag zählt! VR Bank Bayreuth-Hof eG IBAN DE317806089600007015 21 BIC GENODEF1HO1 Für unsere Projekte suchen wir dringend Partner!
Trinkwasser  Tiefbohr-Brunnen für jeden Ortsteil von Klologo
Blick nach Klologo Es lohnt sich, diesen Link zu kopieren und im Handy, Laptop, PC zu öffnen: Auf Google Earth werden hier die Wasserstellen und die Latrine, die Kekeli Togo errichtet hat, mit Fotos gezeigt. So bekommt das aus unseren Spendengeldern Errichtete eine neue Dimension, ist geografisch sichtbar verortet. hier geht es auf die Reise…….
Mikrokredite Förderung der wirtschaftlich nachhaltigen Selbständigkeit Ausbildung Kindergartenaus-bau, Lehrmaterialien, Schulhausneubau Sanitäranlagen Hygienische Toiletten und Waschbecken im gesamten Ort Soforthilfe  Unbürokratische Ad-hoc-Hilfsgüter-Lieferungen Solar-Energie LED-Straßenlaternen an wichtigen Plätzen in den Ortsteilen
Der Verein Kekeli Togo e.V. setzt sich für humanitäre Ziele ein und ist als gemeinnützig anerkannt. Der Zweck des Vereins ist laut Satzung, mit nachhaltigen Projekten einen Beitrag zu leisten zur Verbesserung der Lebensbedingungen von Kindern und Jugendlichen aus armen Familien in Klologo, dem Heimatdorf der Mutter der Vereins-Initiatoren und Vorsitzenden Michel Kossih Frenzel-Assih (Deutschland) und Lala Assih (Frankreich) . Unsere mit Spenden finanzierten Projekte sind so konzipiert, dass Transparenz und Tragfähigkeit gewährleistet sind. Sie sind zukunfts- orientiert und basieren, wo angebracht, auf Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe sowie Kooperation. Als Generalunternehmer konnten wir Messan Amegniho gewinnen, den Leiter der nicht-staatlichen Organisation AGERTO (Association Germano- Togolaise). Wir führen unsere Projekte in Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Firmen durch und binden die Dorfbewohner ein, z.B. durch aktive Mitarbeit bei Baumaßnahmen oder in der Wartung. Für Verwaltung von Krediten und Wartung von Brunnen, Anbauten etc. benennen wir lokale Verantwortliche. Alle Verantwortlichen und Ansprechpartner/innen berichten an den Vorsitzenden des Vereins, der sie persönlich kennt. So ist auch offener Austausch garantiert, und der Verein kann flexibel auf die Situation vor Ort eingehen.

Über Togo

Togo ist ein kleiner Küsten-Staat in Westafrika zwischen Ghana im Westen und Benin im Osten. Im Norden grenzt Togo an Burkina Faso. Lomé ist die Hauptstadt. Klologo ist ein Dorf mit 5330 Einwohnern, 67 km nordöstlich der Hauptstadt. Klologo besteht aus verschiedenen kleinen Ortschaften.
Mehr Infos
Wir danken folgenden Firmen für Ihre großzügigen Spenden!
© Kekeli Togo e.V.
Helfen Sie uns bitte mit Ihrer Spende diese vor allem Kindern zugute kommenden lebenswichtigen Projekte in die Tat umzusetzen. VR Bank Hof-Bayreuth eG Kekeli Togo e.V. IBAN DE31780608960000701521 BIC GENODEF1HO1 Alle Spenden sind steuerlich absetzbar und kommen zu 100 Prozent dem hier vorgestellten Projekt zugute. Die Mitglieder des Vereins arbeiten alle ehrenamtlich und ohne Verwaltungskosten. Der Vermerk „Spende“ auf dem Überweisungsträger oder der Online-Überweisung gilt zur Vorlage beim Finanzamt; für Spenden über 200 Euro stellt der Verein die Spendenquittung aus; sie wird dem Spender per Post zugestellt. Bitte geben Sie bei der Überweisung Ihre Kontaktdaten an.

Herzlich Willkommen Kekeli Togo e.V.

Association Kekeli Togo

Kekeli bedeutet Licht, Hoffnung in Ewe*.

17 UN Ziele Die Vereinten Nationen haben im September 2015 die sogenannte Agenda 2030 „Transformation unserer Welt: die Agenda 2030 für nachhaltige Entwicklung“ beschlossen. Dazu gehören unter anderem 17 konkrete Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung (Sustainable Development Goals, SDGs), die neben der Bekämpfung von Hunger und Armut sowie der Forderung nach Bildung und Gesundheit für alle auch ein menschenwürdiges Leben innerhalb der planetaren Grenzen zum Ziel haben.
Der Beitrag von Kekeli Togo Wir tragen unser Teil bei zu den UN Zielen 1, 3, 4, 6 und 7. Als „kleiner“ Verein, von Privatpersonen getragen, auf Spenden angewiesen, können wir nur kleine Schritte tun und einen kleinen Beitrag leisten zur Realisierung dieser Ziele für die Bewohner von Klologo jedoch sind es große Veränderungen, die nachhaltigeres Wirtschaften und gesunderes Leben ermöglichen. Mit unseren Projekten bekämpfen wir Armut, indem wir mit Mikrokrediten Existenzen sichern; wir fördern Gesundheit, indem wir den Zugang zu sauberem Wasser und hygienischen Sanitäranlagen bieten, wir fördern das Wohlergehen und die Ausbildung der Kinder durch Kindergartenausbau, Sammlung von Lehr- und Schulmaterialien, wir ermöglichen Zugang zu Solar-Energie. Daneben können die Bewohner von Klologo auf uns zählen, wenn es um Nothilfe geht: Wir haben Hilfsgüter (Lebensmittel, Mundschutz-Masken) in Klologo verteilt und bleiben weiter dran, solange die Covid-19 Krise die Lebensmittelpreise hochtreibt, die Arbeitslosenzahlen vergrößert, für die vielen Tagelöhner die Chance auf einen Verdienst verringert.
Letzte Aktualisierung 22.10.2020
Unsere Projekte
*Neben der Amtssprache Französisch sind die afrikanischen Sprachen Ewe und Kabyé offizielle Sprachen in Togo. Die Ewe sind die größte ethnische Gruppe in Togo, die Kabyé die zweitgrößte.
Besucherzaehler